Contact Us

Contact Information

Your SEBA Officers and Board of Directors are all VOLUNTEERS and we want to hear from you! Write, email, or call with questions, suggestions, & insights. You too can join the FUN! There are plenty of simple, easy, one time tasks to share, so volunteer often. Contact any Board Director or Chapter VP for volunteer opportunities. Or submit items for our award winning monthly newsletter The SEBA Breakdown.


Whom to Contact For What:
Newsletter - The SEBA Breakdown:
Newsletter Staff     editor@sebabluegrass.org

     Advertising/Business Manager: advertising@sebabluegrass.org

Membership Questions and Issues
:
Address your membership status questions to membership@sebabluegrass.org


Paying Dues by U.S. Mail:
Southeastern Bluegrass Association
P.O. Box 20286
Atlanta, GA 30325


Live & Pickin' Calendar of Who's Playing Where and other Ongoing Events
:
Submit your event on line at www.sebabluegrass.org/events/wpw/submit.php

For CORRECTIONS to Live & Pickin', email Planner@sebabluegrass.org

Our Mailing Address

       Southeastern Bluegrass Association              
P.O. Box 20286
Atlanta, GA 30325

Officers & Board of Directors

         To send a general inquiry by e-mail (we'll route it to the right place): info@sebabluegrass.org


President & CEO     Dan Daniel     770-900-7472     president@sebabluegrass.org

Chairman Of The Board / Secratary     Danette Kellner     678-445-7020     chairman@sebabluegrass.org

Treasurer & CFO / Membership     Don Simons     770-650-8975     membership@sebabluegrass.org

Publications & Breakdown Editor     Greg Beyer     770-374-2025     publications@sebabluegrass.org

Education & Events     Rebecca Lawson     678-592-4334     education@sebabluegrass.org

Advertising     Painter Dickson Lester     678-836-4391     advertising@sebabluegrass.org


 
Chapter Vice Prersident
SEBA Central, Atlanta,GA
Walter Stark 404-315-6161

Chapter Vice President
SEBA Dahlonega,GA
Joe Matteson

Chapter Vice President
SEBA Jonesboro, GA Chapter
Bill Turpin
E-mail 770-314-3889   

Chapter Vice President
SEBA Macon County, NC

Jay Baird     828-200-1932

Chapter Vice President
SEBA Marietta/Marietta, GA
Dan Daniel
E-mail 770-900-7472

Chapter Vice President
SEBA Middle GA Bluegrass/Macon, GA
Joe Choo
E-mail

Chapter Vice President
SEBA Stable/Ballplay AL
Dan Nelson
E-mail 256-490-4360  

Chapter Vice President
SEBA Rabun/Clayton, GA
Dean English
E-mail 706-782-9852   Chapter Vice President

SEBA TAG/Chattanooga, TN
Carson E. Madewell
E-mail 423-624-3063

Chapter Vice President
SEBA Winder, GA
Scott & Lizabeth Weber
E-mail 770-207-9223  
Website Builder